You are here


Denominations of U.S. Currency

The Federal Reserve Board currently issues $1, $2, $5, $10, $20, $50, and $100 notes.

Learn about all seven denominations that are in circulation by clicking 'The Seven Denominations' below. Explore high-resolution images and security features of all Federal Reserve notes by clicking 'Animated Notes' below.

Your version of Internet Explorer is out-of-date. For the best experience with our site, please update to Internet Explorer 10.

I understand.

You are now leaving the U.S. Currency Education Program website.